APPENDIX 2

STANDARDS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

(Seven Members of the Council (who may not include the Mayor or more than one other Cabinet Member) - plus up to seven co-opted members, one of whom shall chair the Committee)

Labour Group (4)	Independent Group (2)	Conservative Group (1)	Co-opted Members (for information)
Councillor Ayas Miah Councillor Candida Ronald Deputies:-	Councillor Ohid Ahmed Councillor Md Mustaquim	Councillor Chris Chapman	Mr John Pulford MBE Ms Nafisa Adam Mr Michael Houston Mr Daniel McLaughlin Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy
	Deputies:-	Deputies:- Councillor Peter Golds	